06 Oct 2021
'New Talent Award' Jury Members

We are honoured to have "House Of Hummingbird" director Kim Bora, independent programmer Kuo Ming-jung and Li Hong-ting, the member of Corrupttheyouth as jury members this year. The results of the 'New Talent Award' will be announced at the Closing Ceremony. Stay tuned!